Staff & Board


Brianne Buote
Manager of Visitor Services & Inclusion 
978-598-5000 extension 126

Anna Farwell
Marketing Coordinator
978-598-5000 extension 118

Laura Garrity-Arquitt
978-598-5000 extension 116

Lise Graham
Membership Coordinator
978-598-5000 extension 110

Simon Morsink
Executive Director

Melanie Trottier
Manager of Administration
978-598-5000 extension 113

Board Of Trustees

Eric Brose
Ruah Donnelly
Ted Lapres, Treasurer
Dr. Boris Levin
Catherine Mannick, Vice President
Jack McCabe, President
Ann Molloy, Clerk
Simon Morsink, Executive Director, Ex Officio
Dr. Svetlana Nikitina
William O’Neil, Jr.
Margaret Patel
Peter Rand
Kent Russell
Dr. Wendy Salmond